Miss Brooklyn 1 Year

I can hardly believe that Miss Brooklyn has turned one already!  This year has flown by way too fast.  Miss Brooklyn has a special place in my heart because not only have I gotten to photograph her every three months and holidays, but I nanny her as well.  Brooklyn and my little girl [Taylen] are only four days apart and well on the way to being besties!  It has been so wonderful having the privilege of watching them grow, play, fight, get into trouble together and learn from one another.  I am sad that Brooklyn’s “Baby’s First Year” shoots are over.

However…   She is going to be a big sister in a few months and I will have another little peanut to watch grow and take pictures of!  Stay tuned for pictures of this wonderful families’ maternity session later this month.  🙂

Leave a comment